A Program of CMEDP

Board of Directors

Luke Tucker, Chair
Mountain Air Spray

Rich Thompson, Vice Chair & Secretary
Tri-State Generation & Transmission

Paul Boyd, Treasurer
Bank of the San Juans

Andy Daniels
The Memorial Hospital

Nadine Daszkiewicz
Community representative

Derek Duran
City of Craig Liaison, Duran & Pearce Contractors

F. Neil Folks
Community representative

Eldon Holland
Yampa Valley Data Partners

Audrey Anna Masterson
Community representative

Frank Moe
Moffat County Liaison, Best Western Plus Deer Park Hotel and Suites

Janell Oberlander
Colorado Northwestern Community College

Jay Oxley
Rocky Mountain TLC

Dave Ulrich
Moffat County School District 

Success Stories